Event Committee
Dinner:  Co-chairs Perle Ben Moshe and Miriam Gisser
Lily Friedman, Laura Nutis
Ad Journal: Co Chairs Shelly Aframian and Ellen Romanoff  
Rabbi David Claman, Ruth Pack Adler, Mousa Aframian, Michael Berenstein, Leslie Chase, Todd Delman, Dotan Herszage, Nancy Kay, Sandy Lefkowitz, Laura Nutis, David Portman, Elaine Shindel, Karan Tanenbaum, and Julie and Phil Weinerman. 
Program: Rabbi David Claman, Philip Weinerman, Dotan Herszage , Becky Portman

Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls
Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology
Servers: web1 mysql4 Event: 1529