Host Committee
Rachel Levine and Andrew Ceresney 
Emily Reisbaum and Scott Medintz
Gala Co-Chairs:
Corinne and Avery Kotler 
Barbara and Allen Applbaum
Michelle and JJ Berney
Matthew Biben
Lindsay and Will Bressman
Pam Brown and George Canellos
Elinor and Ian Ceresney
Clarick Gueron Reisbaum LLP
Jodi Hauptman and Gregory Clarick
Debevoise & Plimpton, LLP
Dina and Eric Felder
Gail Stone and Matthew Fishbein
Rachel and Benjamin Geballe
Lana Cohen and Max Gershenoff
Sue and Boaz Gilad
Ariella and Tal Golomb
Gary Gottlieb      
Beth and Peter Hammack
Mari Hinojosa and Sean Hecker  
Melissa Kushner and Jeremy Kaplan
          Mary Beth Hogan and John Kenny
Lisa and Ralph Kleinman
Mina and Herman Kotler
Stacey and Kevin Kotler
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Sara and Andrew Levine
Amy Glosser and Janno Lieber
Katherine and Mark Linder
Judy Schoenberg and Jonathan Mayers
Pam Kaplan and Bill Miller
Susan and Michael Mukasey 
Chava and Craig Ortner
Petrillo Klein & Boxer LLP
Marcella Kanfer Rolnick and Josh Rolnick
Tracy Zwick and Michael Schachter
Lauri and Ronny Schindler 
Dayna Bandman and Andrew Schmeltz
Aliana and David Spungen
Marion and Ron Stein
Nicole Gueron and Carter Strickland
Mary Jo and John White
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Aviva and Kurt Will
Jessica Tolmach and Bruce Yannett
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls
Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology
Server: web1 mySQL: mysql3 Session Id: 9417ced726943ac6c9952e578a31d1d7 Event Id: 1263