2018 Evening Under the Stars Gala Committee
Thank you to the members of our wonderful Gala Committee
Peter R. Stanton, Worcester Business Journal, Honorary Chair
Jennifer F. Luisa, The Hanover Insurance Group, Chair
Carol Francolini Mueller
Brian Hanify, AKUITY Technologies
Cheryl and Michael Harrington, The Colonial Inn; The Publick House; Hawthorne Hotel
Charles W. Hughes II, Road to College, Inc.
Stephanie Hyles, Leominster Credit Union
Deborah LaPointe, UMass Memorial HealthAlliance-Clinton Hospital
James B. Leary, UMass Memorial Health Care
Kristin Farraj, Clinton Savings Bank
Donald A. Lowe, Town of Bolton
Susan Templeton, Office of Representative Harold P. Naughton, Jr.
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls
Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology
Servers: web1 mysql4 Event: 1349