**To make a gift in tribute to one of our honorees, please click on their photo.**
Celebrating the Life & Legacy of
Harvey, A"H & Gloria Kaylie
Inaugurating the
Harvey, A"H & Gloria Kaylie Community Impact Award
Gala Co-Chairs: 
Drs. Jo-Ann & Mitchel Ashkanazy
Elaine & Bernie Schickman
                                    Celebrating the Installation of                  And a Testimonial to
                                        Jay Kestenbaum             Moishe Hellman
                                as Co-President of OHEL,                              President Emeritus;
  joining Mel Zachter                                 Ombudsman of OHEL
                                                              In recognition of 26 years
                                                                          of service as OHEL's President
   Linda & Eli Gottlieb          Jenny & Barry Horowitz             
          Nediv Lev Awardees                       Professional Leadership Awardees                 
                                                                                        Gala Co-Chairs: 
                                                                                Ilana & Carey Schreiber
                                                                                    Dr. David Pelcovitz
                                                                               Dr. Shloimie Zimmerman
 David Brecher
      Gala Chairman
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls
Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology
Servers: web2 mysql4 Event: 1351