Dinner Committee
Co-Chair Kadit Elias
Co-Chair Naomi Horowitz
Co-Chair Janine Mashihi *
Co-Chair Tovi Ostroviak *
Marla and Jorge Cornejo
Leora Danino
Rachel Klager Goldberg '93
Robin Hizme *
Linda and Arthur Liederman
Anne* and Stanley Lupkin
Liraz Ohayon
Smadar and Rony Rinat
Cheryl and Steven Topal
Ellen and Alan Wasserman
*  Board of Trustees
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls
Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology
Servers: web1 mysql4 Event: 1423